Society Contacts

Officers of the Society

President

Alan Pooley                                                  president@leatherheadhistory.org

Chairman

John Rowley                                                chairman@leatherheadhistory.org

Secretary

Frank Haslam                                               secretary@leatherheadhistory.org

Treasurer

Carl Leyshon                                                treasurer@leatherheadhistory.org

Archaeology Secretary

Nigel Bond                                                    archaeology@leatherheadhistory.org

Museum Managers

Peter Humphreys & Duncan MacFarlane     curator@leatherheadhistory.org

Programmes and Lectures Secretary

Fred Meynen                                                programme@leatherheadhistory.org

Records Secretary

Position Vacant - see Archival Material Contacts   records@leatherheadhistory.org

but emails will be dealt with

Membership Secretary

Frank Haslam                                               membership@leatherheadhistory.org

Newsletter Editor/Publicity Secretary

Tony Matthews                                              newsletter@leatherheadhistory.org

Proceedings Editor

David Hawksworth                                        proceedings@leatherheadhistory.org

Archival Material

The Society’s archival material including documents, illustrations and maps, may be accessed through the following members:

 

Ashtead Archive                                   ashteadarchive@leatherheadhistory.org

John Rowley

Bookham Archive                                 bookhamarchive@leatherheadhistory.org

Position Vacant - but emails will be dealt with

Fetcham Archive                                    fetchamarchive@leatherheadhistory.org

Alan Pooley

Leatherhead Archive              

Position Vacant - but emails will be dealt with    leatherheadarchive@leatherheadhistory.org

Other Contacts

Online Society Talks Co-ordinator              

Frank Haslam                                             talksonline@leatherheadhistory.org

Where to find us

The Museum

Leatherhead Museum,

64 Church Street,

Leatherhead

KT22 8DP

Telephone:  01372 386348  - During Opening hours

Email:  See contact above