© Leatherhead & District Local History Society

Registered Charity No. 1175119

Website Hosted by TecRes and Designed By Melissa Watters

Society Contacts

Officers of the Society

President

Alan Pooley                                                  president@leatherheadhistory.org

Chairman

John Rowley                                                chairman@leatherheadhistory.org

Secretary

Jane Summerfield                                       secretary@leatherheadhistory.org

Treasurer

Carl Leyshon                                               treasurer@leatherheadhistory.org

Archaeology Secretary

Nigel Bond                                                  archaeology@leatherheadhistory.org

Museum Managers

Peter Humphreys & Duncan MacFarlane   curator@leatherheadhistory.org

Programmes and Lectures Secretary

Fred Meynen                                               programme@leatherheadhistory.org

Records Secretary

Roy Mellick                                                  records@leatherheadhistory.org

Membership Secretary

Frank Haslam                                              membership@leatherheadhistory.org

Newsletter Editor/Publicity Secretary

Tony Matthews                                            newsletter@leatherheadhistory.org

Proceedings Editor

David Hawksworth                                      proceedings@leatherheadhistory.org

Archival Material

The Society’s archival material including documents, illustrations and maps, may be accessed through the following members:

 

Ashtead Archive                         ashteadarchive@leatherheadhistory.org

John Rowley

Bookham Archive                       bookhamarchive@leatherheadhistory.org

Roy Mellick

Fetcham Archive                         fetchamarchive@leatherheadhistory.org

Alan Pooley

Leatherhead Archive              

Position Vacant

Where to find us

The Museum

Leatherhead Museum,

64 Church Street,

Leatherhead

KT22 8DP

Telephone:  01372 386348  - During Opening hours

Email:  See contact above